day 11 – fresh start 21 cleanse

I had a pretty early shoot this morning so I grabbed a coconut water (infused with coffee) to go. I didn’t sleep well at all last night so I needed the extra boost. I buy the little bottles which are only 8 ounces.

when I got home I made a pineapple upside down smoothie. Yummmmm 😋  

so after my smoothie I did some editing and blogging and pug parent duties and next thing I knew it was 9pm and I hadn’t had lunch or dinner 😳 !!!!! Terrible!  It happens more frequently than I’d like to admit. 

   
So I made a double batch of the carrot ginger soup from the cleanse menu… So now I have lunch or dinner on the fly.  

Also made two giant salads. Long day tomorrow and I know I won’t have time for any cooking or meal prep! The bubbies pickles are probably not cleanse friendly but they were in my fridge and I’m obsessed with pickles! 

Leave a Reply

