Wheat free for me!

In yet another attempt for clear skin I’m changing up my diet once again. I’m reducing my soy intake which has skyrocketed in the past few months. So now I’m trying once again to slow down on the soy & give up wheat as well. I’ve always been against eliminating more food from my diet as I already eliminated all animal & dairy, but the more I read, the more I think wheat might be an issue.

I’m feeling a bit under the weather today and craved soup so I made a large pot for dinner (and leftovers for tomorrow)

20140221-192205.jpg

Feel better soup!

Bobs red mill vegi soup mix
Rice
Carrots
Onion
Chickpeas
Water with vegan bouillon
Spinach
Salt, pepper, cumin, nooch
Fresh corn from the Cobb

Gluten / wheat free is going to be a challenge but I need to eat healthier & clear up my skin!

One thought on “Wheat free for me!

Leave a comment